strMediaCode is:
Customer Reviews : Good Sam RV Insurance
Good Sam VIP

Good Sam Insurance Customer Reviews

The Good Sam Insurance Agency prides itself on providing an excellent customer experience. Whether you are simply getting a quote or submitting a claim, our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. As such, we train our agents extensively to ensure that you are getting the proper coverage for your situation. Please check out the reviews from our satisfied clients below!
 

Birdeye
In an effort to get reliable customer feedback relating to our products and services, the Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company. The Good Sam Insurance Agency trusts Birdeye to aquire relevent, honest reviews about your experience with our Agency so we may better serve you as our customer.
 
Date Rating Customer Comment Our Response
07/27/2017The agent I spoke with, Deaven, was eager to please and offered better coverage than State Farm for less money. I like the storage option to turn off collision and liability during winter months in order to save premium. Make sure you ask for quotes from all insurance companies they represent before deciding.We appreciate the suggestion, Mr. Shumaker, and couldn't agree more. It's always important to arm yourself with as much information as possible in order to make an informed insurance decision. And our highly skilled and trained agents will be able to walk you through that process. Thanks so much for giving The Good Sam Insurance Agency a chance. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your insurance needs.
07/27/2017Outstanding, Professional Insurance Agent. Highly recommend Good Sam Insurance.Thank you so much for your recommendation of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Lois. We appreciate customer referrals greatly and look forward to assisting anyone you send our way.
07/27/2017Thank you for your excellent customer review of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Rachel. We look forward to serving your insurance needs and hope you'll think of us should any new insurance needs arise.
07/27/2017So far everything has been GREAT! Very friendly and fast services. Most helpful! Thank you!!!!
07/27/2017
07/26/2017
07/26/2017We saved over $600....Glen Donaldson Beaverton Oregon
07/25/2017The site was easy and you were able to decide what you really wanted and needed. Even calling in to ask questions was quick and they were very helpful, I also was pleased with the pricing and payment options.
07/25/2017Jermaine was very helpful. We are new RV owners and didn't know what to expect. I would definitely recommend Good Sam to others.
07/25/2017As this was my first-time purchasing a travel trailer and thus purchasing the related insurance, I couldn't ask for a better experience. Ian was very thorough and polite. I completed the transaction feeling as though I had just made the best insurance decision with minimal effort. We will definitely compare our auto and home insurance with Good Sam as well.
07/25/2017I spoke with 2 agents, we had a couple of complications that needed to be solved. They took a lot of time with us to make sure that we got exactly what we needed.
07/25/2017Good coverage options, fairly easy to use website. Nowhere to enter the discount code received in the direct mail flyer, though, which was disappointing. Cost is significantly higher than before (about double), but the coverage is also better geared toward our full-time RV life. Payment options were few, with a stiff "penalty" cost to break up the payments over a few months, about 10%! We prepaid for the entire 6 months to avoid the payment fee, but would rather not have have to shell out $800 every 6 months all at once.
07/25/2017
07/25/2017
07/25/2017Excellent service from our agent, Dominic. Got our new truck and 5th wheel all set up with coverage.
07/25/2017I got great service on the phone, I was confident that I got the best price and coverage available to meet my needs. I really appreciated being able to talk to someone on the phone rather than doing it all on the phone!
07/25/2017I thought I was satisfied with my current RV insurance provider. I decided to call good Sam just to make a comparison. The customer service agent was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions and gave me plenty of time to think my decision over. I was convinced to switch providers. Good Sam offered a better coverage and a better price! Thanks Good Sam keep up the good work!
07/25/2017
07/24/2017
07/23/2017The last 7 years getting insurance deals fro Good Sam's. #winning
07/23/2017Great phone service rep, good price. Happy customer
07/23/2017
07/22/2017On behalf of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, thank you for your excellent customer review. We are honored to earn such high marks from you and certainly appreciate your business.
07/22/2017answer all my questions and gave us option's that we did not think ofSometimes straightforward answers are the best way to go. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback, Mr. Muenzenamier. The Good Sam Insurance Agency appreciates your five-star rating, as well as your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.
07/22/2017Able to handle RV insurance needs efficiently and quickly. Thank you for your service.Thank you for choosing The Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV Insurance needs, Connie. We look forward to serving you and encourage you to give us a call if you have any other insurance assets we can help protect. By bundling your RV and Auto, for example, our customers save as much as 20% on their premiums. If that's something you're interested in, let us know. Thanks again, Connie, and welcome to The Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/22/2017Unfortunately in April 2017 I had to file a claim for my 2010 Allegro motorhome with Good Sam. All I can say is that the agent Katie Pitts was extremely courteous, professional and efficient. I am a USAA customer for 38 years and I didn't think other companies could/would compare to the outstanding service I received from Good Sam/National General insurance. I previously used Progressive and cancelled them because when I moved from Florida to North Carolina, Progressive transferred my policy to NC but reported to the state of Florida that had cancelled my policy instead stating that had moved and Progressive was still insuring me. I found this out when I went to the DMV to request a new license in NC. Officer told me that my driving privileges were about to be denied. Needless to say when I called Progressive I did not get anywhere. I had to write a letter to Florida DMV with proof that I always had coverage. A major nightmare. Meanwhile Good Sam folks were very helpful and easy to work with. Calls and emails were immediately answered. Great service. Now I don't know if because of this claim if Good Sam will drop me or punish me with a very high renewal rate.
07/22/2017Since I just signed up I don't have much to say other than Criss who worked very hard to get us the best coverage for our autos as well as our home is now covered through Good Sam with Progressive as the Underwriter. Thanks ChrisOn behalf of Chris and the rest of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, we thank you for your feedback, Harvey, as well as your good customer review. If you need anything else, we encourage you to let us know. Thanks so much and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/21/2017The agent was very helpful and he looked at everything to find the best rate possible. Way more benefits than Progressive at a much better price. Definitely recommending to my family.Wow, thank you so much for your recommendation of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Tonya. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist anyone you send our way and encourage them to call 1-888-514-1116 if they're in need of insurance for their RV, Auto, or Home. We look forward to hearing from your family and friends and thank you so much again for your excellent customer review!
07/21/2017Great customer service! Thank you for all your help!You are so welcome, Stacy. The Good Sam Insurance Agency is honored to have the opportunity to help you. If you should need anything else, we encourage you to let us know. Thanks again, Stacy, and welcome to The Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/21/2017Good and helpful customer service team whi take the time to explain their policies and coverage.
07/21/2017Purchased a Used (NEW to me) camper. Checked around for insurance. Went back to where our other campers, & RV's where insured with. GOOD SAM!Welcome back to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Lou! We are honored to have you back with the Good Sam family where you belong! :) Please let us know if you need anything else. We'd be happy to help wherever we can.
07/21/2017Website quote was quick and easy. Price unbeatable.Thank you for your excellent customer review of GoodSamRVInsurance.com, Irene. We are always striving to provide an easy and efficient online experience and we are always happy to hear when our efforts are successful. We also know that our phone service is just as excellent and encourage you to give us a ring if you need anything. Thanks again, Irene, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/21/2017Good Sam Insurance is saving us 50% annually for the times we just have our MH parked. So worth it. We just call CS when we are going on a trip to let them know we need the "auto" coverage.Yes, the storage option is definitely a feature that sells customers time and again. No need to pay more money than needed when not using your RV. Thanks so much for your feedback, Mrs. Stone, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/20/2017Very polite agents. Easy sign-up. Complete package review and information.
07/20/2017
07/20/2017GREAT COVERAGE....More for the price of my former insurance provider. Love the coverage on the RV.... And...the service representative....was really enjoying what he was doing. Making sure I was satisfied with my coverage.
07/20/2017I had to swap insurance companies because the one I had didn't cover am Alabama policy and Adam was extremely easy to work with and made the experience fast and made sure I got every discount I was entitled to very happy with the outcome
07/20/2017I was impressed at the detail of information provided by my agent. He explained in detail all the parts of the RV policy that I was not aware of. For less than 50% more than my present 6 month policy, I now have a 12 month policy, with more coverage!
07/20/2017Decided to check whether our Full-time insurance rate was competitive, checked with FMCA and Progressive and was blown away with the attention I got from Marie through The Good Sam Insurance agency - saved $286.00 by switching!!
07/20/2017Thank you so much for your excellent customer rating of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Michelle. We appreciate your business, as well as your customer review. Please be sure to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
07/20/2017Good Sam is dependable and good to work with! Very helpfulThank you so much for your customer compliments, Mr. Thompson. The Good Sam Insurance Agency is honored to have you as a customer and looks forward to serving your insurance needs.
07/20/2017I was a very easy process, with great coverage. I would highly recommend them!The Good Sam Insurance Agency thanks you for your excellent customer review, Kimberly. We are honored to earn your recommendation and would love to help anyone you send our way. Thanks for your business, Kimberly, and welcome to The Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/20/2017Excellent service! Great savings! I definitely recommend them!Thank you so much! The Good Sam Insurance Agency appreciates your excellent customer review, as well as your business, and looks forward to serving your insurance needs.
07/20/2017The Good Sam Insurance Agency appreciates your excellent customer review, Troy, and thanks you for your business. If you need anything else, please be sure to let your Good Sam agent know.
07/19/2017I have been with my insurance all my driving life, 30+ years. I finally called and made the switch as I live FT in my RV and my previous insurance always glossed over that fact, I have a feeling if a repair needed to happen on my RV I would have been SOL. I saved only $10 a month but have better coverage geared at RV living. Great agent, so fast and friendly.Dina, having an insurance policy that is truly tailored to the RV lifestyle really is imperative. If something were to happen, our RV Claims experts are skilled and trained to best handle your RV claim. We encourage you to tell your fellow RVing friends about the Good Sam Insurance Agency and the importance of having the proper RV coverage. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for allowing us to serve your RV insurance needs, Dina. We are honored to earn your business, as well as your excellent customer review.
07/19/2017I've had GS insurance on several RV/camping units. Their coverage is good at a good price. Customer service is always polite & helpful. Paired with their Roadside Assistance plan, it can't be beat. A real bonus is the rebate on the collision charge when the unit is in off-season storage. I can't verify claims quality since I've never had to file a claim, but I added the 5th star with optimism it will live up to their other services should I ever need it.Thank you for such thorough feedback of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Carol. We appreciate your loyalty to the Good Sam family. We certainly hope that you never have to file an RV Insurance claim, but if you do, we most certainly will be there to guide you through the process. In the meantime, if we can assist with any other insurance needs like your home or auto, please be sure to let us know. While we specialize in RV Insurance, we also offer outstanding insurance for boats, motorcycles and so much more. Thanks again, Carol. We are ecstatic to earn reviews like yours!
07/19/2017Good explanation of service and price .Would do it again. Will also recommend to my friendsThanks for recommending The Good Sam Insurance Agency to your family and friends, Karla. We look forward to serving their RV, Auto or Home Insurance needs!
07/19/2017Had awesome help from Marsha in Cleveland,answered all questions to a T. Gave ma a direct quote and stuck to it. Good Sam is the way to goMr. Colwell, we're so happy to hear that you were able to connect with Good Sam Agent Marsha. We look forward to sharing your review with her, her supervisor, and the rest of the Good Sam Insurance team. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to let Marsha know. Thanks again, Mr. Colwell, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/19/2017Excellent, pleasant experience. Easy to use interface for all aspects of the policy.Thank you so much, Mr. Trivilino. The Good Sam Insurance Agency works hard to provide an online experience that is user-friendly, as well as efficient and easy to use. We're glad to hear that GoodSamRVInsurance.com exceeded your expectations. If you should need anything else, we also encourage you to give us a call at 1-888-514-1116.
07/19/2017I had my rv ins with the same company for 13 yrs and it kept going up. Called Good Sam for a quote and was shocked by how much I could save.It sounds like a pleasant shock, Mr. Hundl! Thank you for making the switch to the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We are honored to earn your business and hope to keep you with us for 13 years, as well. Thanks, again, from your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/19/2017
07/19/2017We have had our RV with Good Sam for a year but just priced our auto insurance with them. Boy what a savings. We have switched it all to them. Excellent rates. Very good service.We're happy to hear that you were able to combine your insurance policies, Connie. By bundling your insurance assets with the Good Sam Insurance Agency, you likely saved as much as 20% on your insurance premium. Congratulations on those savings, Connie, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/19/2017Getting a quote was easy, not complicated or confusing. After working in insurance for over 25 years the terminology was understandable as my husband will attest. The experience was good and the transaction from start to finish was smooth and took less than two hours.Thank you for your thorough review of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Mrs. Belcher. We are pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations and plan to continue to that same level of service throughout your time with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. If you need anything else, please be sure to let us know.
07/19/2017Needed RV insurance and Good Sam was not only the best coverage but the cheapest. I ended getting my auto insurance through them as well saving over $100 every 6 months! THANKS Good Sam!!All that savings will really add up over time! Congratulations on finding a cheaper, more enhanced insurance policy with The Good Sam Insurance Agency. We are honored to earn your business and look forward to serving your RV and Auto needs.
07/19/2017All went well with lower annual cost than my previous insurance.
07/19/2017Pleasantly surprised how smooth everything went and how reasonably priced the policy was.Thank you so much, Rita. The Good Sam Insurance Agency appreciates your excellent customer review, as well as your business.
07/19/2017
07/19/2017Needed a quote after talking to the 16 year old at my insurance company. Bumped into another serviceman and got along great. He explained coverage down to the full details I was seeking. I have a pop up that I wanted coverage and it was cheaper as well as easier than online.
07/19/2017Today was the day I needed Good Sam Insurance to provide the emergency towing assistance that I signed up to receive. They totally FAILED to respond to my situation. I was left on the side of the road with my grand kids, daughter-in-law, and wife. Absolutely and totally unsatisfactory. Don't waste your money on Good Sam Insurance. They don't provide promised services when you call. I'm seriously considering talking to my attorney about this disaster. You can be assured that I will not renew my policy with Good (BAD) Sam.
07/18/2017I'm a newby. Give me time to experience your service and your promises. Thanks
07/18/2017Thank you for your excellent customer review of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Paula. We are honored to earn such high marks from you and look forward to serving your insurance needs.
07/18/2017Able to obtain insurance for my school bus conversion.We're happy to hear that, Mr. Steward. Thank you so much for entrusting The Good Sam Insurance Agency with the care of your bus conversion. If you need anything else, like Auto or Home Insurance, please be sure to let us know. We'd love to save you money by bundling your insurance assets. Thanks again, Mr. Steward, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/18/2017We pick up our new RV in a couple of days and getting insurance was a breeze! We spoke with Mark and got a great quote. I then called our current insurance provider who holds our home, 2 vehicles, boat, RV and UTV....and their quote on our new RV, with less coverage, was double what Good Sam's rate is. They couldn't touch it, even with all their discounts! Needless to say, we switched! And after we get our new RV home, we WILL be digging out our other policies and giving Mark a call.Wow Becky, thank you so much for giving us such a high level of detail into your personal experience with The Good Sam Insurance Agency. We are glad to hear that you took the time to research your insurance options and found that the Good Sam Insurance Agency worked best for your needs and your budget. We look forward to hearing from you again and are excited to help you save more money by bundling your insurance assets. Thanks again for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We are honored to earn your excellent customer review, Becky.
07/18/2017Very good service and explained everything in away that you would understand.
07/18/2017Thank you for your excellent customer review of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Claudia. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your insurance needs. If you find yourself in need of any other insurance services, please be sure to let your Good Sam agent know. Thanks, again.
07/18/2017The only ones who would listen to what we wanted/needed and not push something on us that is unneeded.Sharlie, we're glad to hear that our Good Sam agents were attentive to your insurance needs. It's so important to us to truly serve our customers. If you need anything else, please be sure to let us know. We'd love to continue to serve your insurance needs well. Thanks again, Sharlie, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
07/18/2017It is a pleasure dealing with people who know their business well and are intent on providing excellent customer service. We recently purchased a travel trailer and received an excellent quote through Good Sam club. Then we bought a boat and had the same experience: personable, friendly, competent agent who got us fixed up with a great rate for insurance on the boat. I won't do business with anyone else for my RV insurance needs.David, thank you so much for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for both your RV and Boat Insurance needs. By bundling your two insurance assets, you likely saved as much as 20% on your insurance premium. We love to provide savings like that for our customers, but especially love when those savings are accompanied by excellent customer reviews! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback, David. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We look forward to serving your insurance needs.
07/18/2017Thank you for your excellent customer review of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Sharon. We are honored to earn your business and look forward to serving your insurance needs.
07/18/2017Verna, thank you so much for choosing The Good Sam Insurance Agency for your insurance needs. Whether it's your RV, Auto, or Home, we know that you will be more than pleased with the product and services that Good Sam has to offer. If you need anything else, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again, Verna, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
07/18/2017My first experience buying an motorhome and Angel was very helpful, walked me through every step even though i was a novice. A very good experience.Welcome to the RVing world, David! We know that you have many weekend adventures ahead of you and look forward to being a part of them. At the Good Sam Insurance Agency, we know that there's a lot to know and remember when you're just starting out as an RVer, and we want to continue to arm you with as much information as possible. If you need anything else, we hope you'll remember to reach out to Angel.
07/17/2017For the last 3 years I had Motorhome insurance with Good Sam Insurance Agency. They were underwriting for Nation General Insurance. My premium this year was 20% more than last year. I had no claims, great credit scores and clean driving record. The answer I got from agent was that Minnesota must have raised their rates. NOT!! I asked my auto/house insurance agent about this and he informed me that Minnesota had not raised the rates. Well, subsequently, the Good Sam agent hooked me up with Progressive Insurance and was 40% less than National General. Thank you Good Sam Insurance Agency!We regret to hear that you experienced a price increase, Dallas, but are happy to hear that your Good Sam Insurance Agent was able to find a policy that worked for you at a price that fit your budget. One of the beautiful things about the Good Sam Insurance Agency is that we are able to shop our multi-carrier network, as you mentioned, to find a company that has a product that best fits your needs. In your case, it sounds like you were really able to save a significant amount of money. If there's anything else we can help you with, Dallas, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again and welcome to The Good Sam Insurance Agency.
07/17/2017We decided to talk to Good Sam after we had to switch insurance companies because the company we were with no long was carrying these types of policies. We had stayed with the agent but weren't sure we were getting the best coverage. After talking with Mugs we realized that we were not properly covered. He was very knowledgeable and helped us through the process. .We were able to stay with the same carrier but with adequate coverage. He made it easy to make the switch and has a great sense of humor to go along with his professionalism. We would recommend Good Sam to anyone looking for rv insurance.Wow, thank you for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Ruth. We would be honored to assist anyone you send our way and look forward to hearing from them. As you can attest to, The Good Sam Insurance Agency excels at providing RV coverage that simply put, beats any traditional Auto policy. We're happy to conduct a policy review for you or anyone else to ensure that you have the proper coverage at the right price, whether you're insuring your home, auto, or RV with us. Again, we welcome you to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Ruth. We are honored to earn your business and your excellent customer review.
07/17/2017Mrs. Dede, thank you so much for your excellent customer review of The Good Sam Insurance Agency. We appreciate both your high marks and your business greatly!
07/17/2017Have had my autos within for several years. Judged add a house we bought that AAA would not insure. The agent was the best.The Good Sam Insurance Agency is pleased to insure both your home and auto policies. By bundling your insurance assets, you likely saved as much as 20% on your insurance premium. On behalf of The Good Sam Insurance Agency, thank you for your excellent customer review, as well as your business.
07/17/2017So far so good ,really willing to work with you and payment are easyThank you so much, Mrs. Cannon. The Good Sam Insurance Agency certainly tries our best to make the entire insurance process as easy on customers as possible. We're happy to hear that we succeeded in your case. :)
07/17/2017
07/17/2017
07/17/2017Just renewed my RV insurance after doing some shopping and due diligence. Jonathan Bokar was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. They understand the unique challenges we face with RV's and multiple locations. They also had the best coverage, and the best price. An unbeatable combination.Thank you so much, Bill. We're glad to hear that you did your research. It is so important to go into the insurance process armed with as much knowledge as possible, and it sounds like your agent Jonathan was really able to add to the information you already had in hand. We thank you for taking the time to consider us and look forward to serving your RV insurance needs.
07/17/2017Great agents; very informative; great coverage,and the rates are lower than what my auto/home agent could provide.We love to hear when the Good Sam Insurance Agency beats other insurer's rates, Sharon! One of our favorite aspects of serving customers is saving them money! Thank you so much for entrusting the Good Sam Insurance Agency with the care of your home and auto needs. We look forward to serving you.
07/16/2017Brandon did an excellent job of explaining my options for an insurance package that combined my home, motor home, umbrella and car. The quotes were very competitive and I purchased the insurance at a cost savings compared to other quotes. I would recommend Good Sam to others.
07/16/2017Good rate on insurance but agent was very personable and strived to get us the best rate possible.Thank you so much, Mrs. LeCrone. The Good Sam Insurance Agency is thrilled to be able to provide you with an insurance policy that exceeds your expectations. If you need anything else, we hope you'll continue to reach out to your Good Sam agent.
07/15/2017The Good Sam Insurance Agency thanks you for your excellent customer review. Ellen. We are honored to earn your feedback, as well as your excellent customer review. Please be sure to tell us if we can help you with anything else.
07/15/2017Very easy and fast,one call and done. Thnx for making it easyYou are so welcome, Mr. Hendrickson. The Good Sam Insurance Agency understands how important your time is! If you need anything else, we promise to do our best to help as quickly as possible. Thanks so much for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We are honored to earn your business!
07/15/2017Thank you so much for your excellent customer review of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Kerry. We value your opinion, as well as your business. If you should need anything else, we hope you'll turn to us.
07/15/2017Very friendly and most informative sales representative with fast quote and good pricing with one of the top rated insurance companies. Saved money and have great piece of mind which is worth a great deal.We couldn't agree more, Debi! It's important to have the right insurance coverage, whether you're protecting your RV, Auto, or Home, and the Good Sam Insurance Agency does just that! If you think of any questions you may have, we encourage you to give us a call. We love to speak with our customers and make sure they have the best understanding possible. Thanks again, Debi, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
07/14/2017Agent worked with me to make sure I got the coverage I needed . I am a dedicated SF customer but they do not offer the coverage that GS does. Will give them a chance to carry all my insurance. Thanks.Thank you for making the switch to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Mr. Burton. We are honored to earn your business and hope that you'll be just as happy here as you were with State Farm. If you have any questions along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know.
07/14/2017Nam was my agent, he was very personable, patient and detail oriented. I went with Good Sam because of the HUGE savings. Over $1,000. on auto and RV coverage and over $400. with homeowners. Which for me on a retirement income is a big savings.Wow, that's $1400 in savings just by bundling your insurance assets! We're glad to hear that Nam was able to guide you to a policy that worked for your budget and your insurance needs. We hope you'll continue to reach out to Nam if you have any questions or need anything else. Thanks so much f or choosing The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Sharon. We are delighted to have you with the Good Sam family.
07/14/2017Great service and reasonable rates. Ken Thompson was a pleasure to work with.We'll be sure to let Ken and his supervisor know, Kerry. On behalf of the Good Sam Insurance team, thank you for your excellent customer review. We are honored to earn your business.
07/14/2017Very easy to use via internet 😊. Also spoke with Isreal for original quote. He was very helpful.
98
(7376 Total)
Read Reviews

Homeowners Insurance

Designed to protect your residence and also your peace of mind.

Learn More

Multi-Vehicle Discount

Multiple vehicles? Then multiply your savings!

Learn More
 

Get A Quote

It's free. And it only takes a few minutes.

Complete your quote online:

Get Saved Quotes »

Or call 1-888-514-1116 and be sure to mention Savings Code TD-80 to get the best rate.