Get A Quote
Zip Code
Insurance Type

Good Sam Insurance Agency Customer Reviews

The Good Sam Insurance Agency has been serving the needs of recreational vehicle owners for nearly 50 years. From our very first customer to the thousands we serve today, we have always prided ourselves on providing an excellent customer experience. We train our agents extensively to ensure that each and every customer gets the proper level of coverage for your unique RV lifestyle. Our goal is 100% complete customer satisfaction, and we’re pleased to earn some of the highest customer ratings in the industry. We encourage you to check out reviews from some of our current Good Sam Insurance customers below.
 
Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company In an effort to get reliable customer feedback relating to our products and services, the Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company. The Good Sam Insurance Agency trusts Birdeye to aquire relevent, honest reviews about your experience with our Agency so we may better serve you as our customer.
 
 
Date Rating Customer Comment Our Response
01/19/2019 Rating Very courteous and helpful representative,that made changing insurance companies easy.
01/19/2019 Rating took care of all of our needs and questions
01/19/2019 Rating it was easy and quick
01/19/2019 Rating Very helpful with questions;very patient (Bryan ) & (Sherryl) Thank you!
01/19/2019 Rating Very happy with experience. Agent was knowledgeable and very helpful.
01/19/2019 Rating Gentlemen called back when he said he would and walked me through step by step. Very through and easy to work with.
01/19/2019 Rating on line sign up difficult. every time a made one change it changed another that i wanted. I finally just went with the changes that were closest to what I wanted. needed to complete the app to get my unit insured
01/19/2019 Rating Great service
01/19/2019 Rating good price for it
01/19/2019 Rating THE AGENT MYLES WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE SEARCHED TO FIND US THE VERY BEST DEAL FOR OUR CAMPER. THANK YOU
01/19/2019 Rating It was great.
01/19/2019 Rating The representative was friendly, quick and efficient. He got us better coverage for a lower rate. We were very pleased.
01/18/2019 Rating Great customer service and Edison made it so easy
01/18/2019 Rating Outstanding service, outstanding professional, worked hard for me, great asset to,your company
01/18/2019 Rating See previous
01/18/2019 Rating The Agent Mr Hernandez was absolutely the most professional , efficient and friendly.
01/18/2019 Rating Jeff was very professional, knowledgeable, ok he was just “all over it!” I’m retired military and try to keep up with the latest civilian slang since no one understands me!! He was quick thorough and very helpful.
01/18/2019 Rating The only thing that was troubling was the quote changed dramatically from the first quote online to when I accepted the policy quote from an agent.
01/18/2019 Rating Good customer service
01/18/2019 Rating Tyson was very helpful and polite and a wonderful representative of your company.
01/18/2019 Rating Covered all the items I wanted in an RV package. Beat out my old Insurance company, Allstate, by a Thousand dollars!
01/18/2019 Rating Pablo was very professional and completely met our needs.
01/18/2019 Rating It was ok.
01/18/2019 Rating Very good experience. No hassle and explained all the coverage. I would very much tell orhers
01/17/2019 Rating My agent is Pam, she made the process of insuring our travel trailer camper so easy. She answered all of our questions and went above and beyond for us. By far the best customer service experience I have ever had. What a wonderful review to start off our weekend , Nicholas! Thank you so much! Pam is one of the best agents on the team at the Good Sam Insurance Agency, and we look forward to sharing your review with her. In fact, if you need anything else, we hope you'll think to reach out to her. Thanks so much, Nicholas!
01/17/2019 Rating My agent was very helpful and acomdating.
01/17/2019 Rating Agent very interested in helping.
01/17/2019 Rating I was well pleased with the agent and his professionalism would highly recommend him and your company thank you very much. Thanks so much for the recommendation, Joseph. We'd love to provide peace of mind protection for your friends and family, and encourage them to call one of our Good Sam agents today at 1-888-514-1116.
01/17/2019 Rating VERY GOOD I WILL RECOMMEND YOU Thank you so much for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Phil. We'd love to assist anyone you send our way and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent.
01/17/2019 Rating I was able to get a quote for insurance for our Motorhome and purchase it with no problems or help. You saved us loads of money with better overall coverage! Thank you! Joyce, oftentimes RV owners don't realize that RV insurance really does trump auto insurance when it comes to properly protecting your recreational vehicle. We're glad that you were able to connect with our agent to get the proper coverage you needed. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Joyce. It's a pleasure to protect your motorhome.
01/17/2019 Rating Great contact with good information. We signed up for Good Sam's membership but not the insurance. Got usable quotes for extended service plans. Thanks
01/17/2019 Rating Friendly and honest. Great quote. Easy experience after a very long day!
01/17/2019 Rating Good service. No rip off and knowledgeable staff. Another happy customer.
01/17/2019 Rating I worked with Craig, and he was so knowledgeable and friendly! I really appreciated his help and patience. And we appreciate you, Gale! Thanks for the kind words on behalf of Good Sam agent Craig. We'll be sure to share your thoughts with him.
01/17/2019 Rating very good the quotes were on top
01/17/2019 Rating All of my questions were answered in an efficient, professional way.
01/17/2019 Rating Very polite. Helped me save money on my policy. Very helpful. Ethel, customers who switch to the Good Sam Insurance Agency report saving as much as 20%, so you're in good company! :) Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency. It's an honor to have you as a customer.
01/17/2019 Rating gave me a quick quote that I could compare with the coverage I had. We always encourage our customers to conduct their research before choosing an insurance company, Dean, and are so glad to hear you did just that. It arms you with the information needed to make an informed insurance decision. In the end, we're of course glad that you chose the Good Sam Insurance Agency and are confident that our products and services will exceed your expectations. Thanks again, Dean, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
01/17/2019 Rating Quick, easy, affordable, and flexible. Great customer service.
01/17/2019 Rating The customer service was fantastic. They explained everything so I can make the right decision. Bryan, our goal is always to arm customers with the information they need to make an informed insurance decision, and it sounds like we did just that. Thanks so much for letting us know. It's an honor to have you as a Good Sam customer!
01/17/2019 Rating Very helpful, and a fair price. The whole process did take more time than expected.
01/17/2019 Rating Jason Wells was the best customer service representative I have ever dealt with. He was supportive, professional, informative, patience,and I could go on. He looked up information and helped with phone numbers on internet because I don't have internet. He research information. He always told me to call back with any questions and time. Very polite and respectful. I will never forget this man. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Jacqueline! We're elated to hear about your five-star experience with Jason Wells. He will be honored to receive your review, which we look forward to sharing with him. And if you need anything else, Jason will be your agent for life. Keep his contact information handy. Thanks again, Jacqueline, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
01/17/2019 Rating The agent was very knowledgeable and courteous. I really appreciated his assistance. Neil Barney
01/17/2019 Rating timely. professional, honest
01/17/2019 Rating Rep was very good, informative & helpful. Trailer insurance was reasonable that we accepted Truck insurance was very expensive that we did not use Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV needs, Paul. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping provide peace of mind protection for your recreational vehicle. If you haven't already, we encourage you to check out our RV ebook here: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. When you're done, we'd love to hear your thoughts on the book. Thanks again, Paul, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
01/17/2019 Rating Called for an insurance quote on our new trailer. After a few preliminary questions and some answers I had an insurance policy that did what I needed at was offered at what I thought was a good price. While I was on the phone with the agent the initial confirmation of insurance was in my email. Now that's an efficient insurance experience, Seeley! Thanks so much for taking us inside your interaction with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're always pleased to hear from satisfied customers!
01/17/2019 Rating Great customer service
01/17/2019 Rating My first experience with you. My questions were answered quickly and correctly.
01/17/2019 Rating Dianna was very nice.... Thanks for letting us know, Thomas. We look forward to sharing your customer compliments with her. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
01/17/2019 Rating I was very impressed with the agent's knowledge with my unique situation getting the proper coverage for my motor home. He made it simple and explained everything in great detail. Thank you, Chris Weisner, for all your help. On behalf of your agent Chris and the rest of the Good Sam team, you are so welcome, Rhonda. At the Good Sam Insurance Agency, we know there's a lot to understand when it comes to securing the right insurance protection for your RV, and we're here to help. In fact, if ever you have any other questions, we're just a call or click away. We'd love to hear from you! You might also find some worthwhile information in our RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. Make sure to check it out and let us know what you think. Thanks again, Rhonda!
01/17/2019 Rating We needed insurance for our new 5th wheel. We called Good Sam and talked with an representative from National General. Within 15 minutes we had answered all the questions and paid for a year. A very knowledgeable representative named Israel made the process quick so we could hit the road with our new RV. Good Morning, Samuel, and thank you for the wonderful review! You sure know how to start off our weekend right! If you haven't already heard about it, allow us to introduce you to our annual RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf . With a new 5th wheel, we think you may find a few helpful tips and tricks there. Thanks again, Samuel, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
01/17/2019 Rating Contacted at purchase of new camper and felt qoute was high. Went ahead and took coverage as agent guaranteed that I would find no one cheaper. The following Monday I called state farm and found that I was able to get better coverage with lower deductable for half the cost. Very disappointed in the service as I feel I was overcharged. I canceled the service and went with state farm. We're so sorry to hear that we lost your business, Brandon. We take pride in the products and services we provide, and are usually able to do so at prices that work for each individual budget. Sometimes, however, there are things out of our control that can affect the rate that's returned to you, like driving history, vehicle or location - just to name a few. Additionally, we caution RV owners to take a close look at their policies. Often, other companies provide protection under an auto policy, which leaves the RV owner exposed to possible risks. If you have the time and are interested, we'd be happy to discuss with you and better explain. Thanks again, Brandon. We appreciate your business and hate to see you go.
01/17/2019 Rating Dianna did a great job. Thanks so much for letting us know, Kyle! We'll be sure to let Dianna know. If you need anything else, we hope you'll stay in touch with your Good Sam agent.
01/16/2019 Rating Agent was wonderful. I can’t open my policy that was text to me We're sorry to hear that, Diane. We'll have your agent get in touch with you to provide the assistance you need.
01/16/2019 Rating Eddie was proficient and professional, making sure all my questions and coverage needs were met. Now that's what we like to hear, Judith! Thank you so much for sharing! We're honored to hear from you and hope you'll stay in touch with Good Sam agent Eddie in case you need anything else.
01/16/2019 Rating The process was easy, great working with Vasey from MO office, very thorough.
01/16/2019 Rating Fast acting and a very reasonable raate
01/16/2019 Rating Signing up was a breeze. Rates much cheaper than the insurance company that I was using. Have a good day. Sanford Chambers
01/16/2019 Rating Jake was very helpful and answered all my questions. He was very patient even when I said many times “One more question”. Good Sam’s/National General Insurance is only 50/100 on uninsured where my previous insurance was 100/300 and insured contents up to $5000 at no extra cost. If I increased to those levels Good Sam’s would have been more money than them. We will see how this next year goes. Thank you Terry, we can customize each and every one of the coverages you just mentioned so that they work best for the level of protection you need, as well as for your budget. Your Good Sam agent Jake is highly skilled and trained in this area, and would be more than happy to tend to any other questions you may have. In fact, feel free to give him a call anytime you need. Thanks again, Terry, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/16/2019 Rating Everything was explained professionally, and every question was answered that needed asked. Thanks!
01/16/2019 Rating getting a new policy was painless. customer service lady was very knowledgeable. only one concern was the first underwriter she tried wouldn't insure us because we had KEESHONDS?!?! these dogs are so gentle; why not? Deborah, we certainly understand your concerns. Unfortunately those types of decisions are determined by our underwriting team, who is just following already established guidelines. We would be more than happy to discuss this with you offline, but assure you that the policies we have in place are designed to protect you, your pet and those who visit your property. Again, we're thankful that you voiced your concerns and would love to talk to you further if you have any additional questions. Thanks again, Deborah.
01/16/2019 Rating Very helpful personnel and answered all my questions
01/16/2019 Rating Amber Casey once again was a great help in figuring out our coverage on our new purchase. Very easy transaction. Thanks SO much! You are so welcome, Robert. The pleasure really was all Ambers, all ours! Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
01/16/2019 Rating Most of the preliminary work went fine. I received a number of confirmation e-mails and I thought I was all set. Then I noticed there was a cancellation notice on my statement along with a new charge of $15. I realize it is cheaper to go paperless but a phone call of explanation would have save me a lot of time and aggravation. I called customer service on Monday Jan 14. I waited on the phone for 35 minutes before I spoke with someone and then waited another 10 min as the rep checked to see what was wrong. It turns out one of the forms needed to be completed and signed. I spoke with a supervisor expressing concern about the wait and she said that it was a Monday and that wait times are longer on Mondays. I practically had to drag an apology out of her. Though the reps I spoke with were adequate the wait time of nearly an hour caused me to rate my experience low. I am not off to a very good start and I am curious what you will do to make it right. We are so sorry to hear about your frustration, Stephen. We hate that you experienced a couple of waits. We strive to get to each and every one of our customers in a timely fashion, but as you described above, we know that just isn't always possible. In those cases, we try to convey that to our customers and provide them with an efficient experience once we are able to connect with them. We look forward to providing you with a better, quicker experience going forward. Thanks again, Stephen.
01/16/2019 Rating VERY HELPFUL BRANDON WAS VERY GOOD KNEW WHAT TO DO TO GET ME A GOOD RATE . THANK YOU You are so welcome, Raymond! Good Sam Insurance Agents are trained to shop our multi-carrier network to find policies that work for each individual budget and each unique need, and it sounds like Brandon did just that. Thanks for allowing Brandon to assist you. The pleasure really was all ours!
01/16/2019 Rating good response, good knowledge, very happy
01/16/2019 Rating Excellent service very informative and helped us save on auto policies. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your Auto Insurance needs, Annette. Customers who switch to us often save as much as 20% on their insurance premiums. We think that's well worth the switch!
01/16/2019 Rating The lady that helped me was great...
01/16/2019 Rating It was quick, easy and in no time we had insurance for our new RV. Congratulations on your new RV, Jamie! We know you have many weekend adventures ahead of you, and look forward to hearing about them. Before you hit the road, however, we encourage you to arm yourself with the tips and tricks needed to stay safe on the road or at the park. You can find all that and more in our annual RV ebook here: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. When you're done, we'd love to hear what you thought of it!
01/15/2019 Rating the experience was a bit too long on phone many many questions ,more than if I were insuring my vehicles We understand, Lloyd, and do our best to simplify the process as best we can. If you have any thoughts on how to streamline the customer experience, let us know. We'd love to give customers back their time whenever possible!
01/15/2019 Rating The person who helped was friendly and knew exactly what I wanted. I appreciate his quick and timely service.
01/15/2019 Rating The agent was knowledgeable and helpful. She got me what I needed at a good price. And it took almost no time at all. I would definitely recommend Good Sam insurance to everyone. Thank you so much for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Deneen. We'd love to assist anyone you send our way and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com.
01/15/2019 Rating Fast and Easy to deal with
01/15/2019 Rating Will was great, he answered every question we had and explained all coverages so we could understand, took his time, did not rush through everything. No need to rush, Harvey; we simply want to get your policy right for you and your unique needs. If you need anything else, we hope you'll contact your Good Sam agent Will directly. Thanks again, Harvey!
01/15/2019 Rating I was referred to Good Sam Club by my cousin who has been an dedicated member for 20+ years. She was brought into the club by her father, my Uncle. So there's well over 50+ years of Good Sam Club confidence which guided my decision to join. From the very first phone call, I all the stories of "great company" and "excellent service" had been verified. I have no doubts my experiences will be the same. Stanley, we can't thank you and your family enough for your loyalty to the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We really do think of customers like you as our family, and we intend on keeping that family legacy going for as long as possible. Thanks again, Stanley. It really is an honor to serve each and every one of you.
01/15/2019 Rating Price was very competitive. I got more for my money. The lady that helped me was very nice
01/15/2019 Rating Our experience was very good everyone was very professional courteous and treated us With a great deal of respect we love shopping there
01/15/2019 Rating Quick and easy to get signed. Your employees made the process very smooth.
01/15/2019 Rating The Good Sam's rep that assisted me was friendly, knowledgeable, & very helpful.
01/15/2019 Rating Priced way below my former insurance company.
01/15/2019 Rating Very helpful and courteous.
01/15/2019 Rating I called in for an insurance quote. The rep was wonderful
01/15/2019 Rating Understood what I needed as far as insurance on a nonoperative camper in storage. Joyce, the storage option will really serve your needs well, and help save you some money! We know it's a Good Sam feature that will really come in handy in your case! Thanks for joining the Good Sam family. We're so excited to have you.
01/15/2019 Rating your agent was very knowledgeable about the RV experience and was very helpful getting us the right coverage for the coach and tow vehicle Daniel, if you own an RV, you've got to check out our annual RV ebook! It's a quick and easy read designed for recreational vehicle owners like yourself. Here's the link: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. When you're done flipping through it, we'd love to know what you thought.
01/15/2019 Rating Maggie was really awesome to work with! Very pleased ! Maggie is truly one of the best, Lyndee, and we're thrilled that you got to work with her. We'll be sure to share your customer compliments with her, if you'll be sure to stay in touch with her in case you have any questions. With Good Sam agent Maggie, you can rest assured that you're well taken care of!
01/15/2019 Rating Great experience even better prices
01/15/2019 Rating Quick, Easy, Affordable
01/15/2019 Rating I have been using Good Sam Insurance for many of my insurance needs. It has been a very good experience using the same agent over the past year. Jonathon really has been helpful. I would recommend him. David, we're so glad that you've connected so well with your Good Sam agent Jonathon. It's important to us that our customers feel comfortable reaching out to their agents whenever a question arises. In fact, we hope that connection goes well beyond the year you just referenced. Thanks again, David, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
01/15/2019 Rating Fast and good customer service so far with help signing up and explaining the various insurance choices. There's certainly a lot to know, Jack, and we just want to simplify the process as much as we can. Thanks for trusting us to guide you through the insurance-buying process. If you find yourself with any more questions, we hope you'll give your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency a call.
01/15/2019 Rating we are insuring all vehicles for less money. Congratulations on those savings, Joni! Customers who switch to the Good Sam Insurance Agency report saving as much as 20% on their insurance premiums, and around the same amount for bundling their insurance assets. What's not to love about that?!
01/15/2019 Rating Very easy to apply an purchase insurance online. Thanks
01/15/2019 Rating He was very helpful and provided additional information. He should contact me again about insurance on the Montana RV. We'll be sure to pass that along, Sandra. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency! We're pleased to serve your insurance needs.
01/15/2019 Rating Good service. Good price.
01/15/2019 Rating Colin was super helpful with information and got my quote quickly. I would recommend God Sam to anyone! Thanks so much for sending your friends and family to us, Jodi! We'd be honored to assist anyone you send our way, and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent.
01/15/2019 Rating Good prices
01/14/2019 Rating We had not used this company until we bought a new motor home. The lady that I talked to about coverage for it was very knowledgeable & polite. She had some difficulty that night in getting my credit card number correct & I had to repeat it several times (don’t know what that was about ) but we did get the insurance so that we could drive the unit home that night.
01/14/2019 Rating Agent was helpful
01/14/2019 Rating I checked with our personal insurance carrier for a quote on insurance for our new Class C motorhome. I then contacted Good Sam and we were able to save almost $1000.00, (yes, ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS!!) per year! Great customer service, too! Thank you!! Wow Lana, that's quite a bit of money! We like to think of savings like that as money that you can put back into your RVing adventures! Thanks again for your business, as well as your excellent customer rating. We look forward to providing you with peace of mind protection for years to come.
01/14/2019 Rating representative was kind, patient, and knowledgable,.got us the best price available
01/14/2019 Rating Hey he was fast and informative and he listened to me and my situation and made me feel comfortable with my life and he was awesome 👏 and also I received a fair price 😎👋🏻👍
01/14/2019 Rating Very helpful and explanatory. Great coverage for a great price.
01/14/2019 Rating nice Had all the Answers
01/14/2019 Rating good service.
01/14/2019 Rating Claudia Landeros was awesome! vVery personable and knowledgeable!
01/14/2019 Rating Fine. To the point.
01/14/2019 Rating Very informative info about your products
01/14/2019 Rating very helpful
01/14/2019 Rating Fast and efficient
01/14/2019 Rating I called for full time RV coverage and was considering a competitive quote for my regular car insurance, if it could be bundled. The website was difficult as it did not have my RV brand and such. I kept getting error messages. I then decided to call, but was not optimistic. I got a very knowledgeable agent, Christina Howard. She patiently helped me look at all options and savings. She was amazing! I was able to get very competitive full-time RV coverage, as well as less expensive auto coverage. I was and am thrilled! Joseph, thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the website issues, and we'll be sure to look into those. However, we're so happy to hear about your great experience with Christina, your Good Sam agent. We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to her, as well as to her supervisor. We appreciate you choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV insurance and auto insurance needs.
01/14/2019 Rating You did excellent. Good competitive price and easy to secure insurance coverage. This is the second RV i've had insurance with you on and both times were great experiences. Thanks for your loyalty to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Gary! Our customers really are like family, and we're so glad to have you with us for all these years!
01/14/2019 Rating Great insurance
01/14/2019 Rating Easy fast and very convenient thank you
01/14/2019 Rating Very helpful staff. Richard Burd was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dercilio, we appreciate your review and are thrilled that you enjoyed doing business with your Good Sam agent, Richard. We'll pass your kind words on to him, as well as to his supervisor. Please don't hesitate to call him with any questions or concerns that may arise. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency family.
01/14/2019 Rating Good contact over the phone with the agent who was very helpful after I asked for a quote on the internet
01/14/2019 Rating I had limited time and the representative did their best to help me in that time. They found me a good deal and explained it well.
01/14/2019 Rating Very helpful whenever I call. Jeff Simpson gave me info to pass on to family that just bought camper. Thank you again to Jeff Thanks for your review, Gregory. We're glad that Jeff, your Good Sam agent, was so helpful in providing RV insurance information for your family. We'll let him know of your thanks. We appreciate you choosing us at Good Sam Insurance Agency for your insurance needs.
01/14/2019 Rating Very good service
01/14/2019 Rating good service
01/14/2019 Rating Made policy renewal and coverage adjustments as smooth as possible
01/13/2019 Rating Rich was very courteous , patient and supportive. and got things done in a very straightforward and easy to follow manner. Thank you for leaving us a review, Christina. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with Rich, your Good Sam agent, and we'll be sure to let him know of your kind words. Please don't hesitate to contact him in case any further questions or concerns arise. Thanks for being with us at Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/13/2019 Rating Great job !
01/13/2019 Rating You offer a great product with many options. Very reasonable price.Camilla was very helpful in explaining the policy. Thanks for your kind feedback, Jeffrey. We're glad that we were able to save you money on your insurance and that you had a good experience with your Good Sam agent, Camilla. We'll pass your review on to her, as well as to her supervisor. Thank you so much for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/13/2019 Rating Very informative
01/13/2019 Rating Very courteous. Rate and coverage seem pretty good.
01/13/2019 Rating Very informative and got what I needed with no pressure
01/13/2019 Rating Very efficient about setting up policy. Rates not quite as good as Progressive, but Progressive was a nightmare to deal with.
01/13/2019 Rating Great help in getting the best insurance policy for my needs
01/12/2019 Rating Jay was a super nice guy, the service he gave to us was superior, and second to no one. Thank you, Jay Danny, thanks for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear about your pleasant experience with Jay, your Good Sam agent, and we'll be sure to let him know of your compliments. Don't hesitate to reach out to him with any future questions/concerns that may arise. Thank you for being with us at Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/12/2019 Rating My experience was good easy to deal with price was good an agent was knowledgeable
01/12/2019 Rating Extremely helpful, first time I had to ge rv insurance, explained everything clearly. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your recreational vehicle needs, Sarah. If you haven't already, we encourage you to check out our annual RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. When you're done, we'd love to know what you thought.
01/12/2019 Rating Thank you for your support. It was a pleasant experience.
01/12/2019 Rating Quick & easy
01/12/2019 Rating Fast and easy
01/12/2019 Rating Excellent experience very fast and efficient
01/12/2019 Rating Knowledgeable representative, very respectful and helpful. The price could have been a bit better but I went with you because you have a good reputation. We appreciate your business, Raul, and look forward to serving your insurance needs. We know that you'll be more than satisfied with the products and services provided by your Good Sam Insurance policy.
01/12/2019 Rating It was a great experience thank you
01/12/2019 Rating Friendly and very helpful. Answered my many questions to my satisfaction.
01/12/2019 Rating Found multiple quotes through Progressive. Best conerage was not Good Sam and GS unable to write same coverage. Personnel were helpful and courteous. We're sorry to hear that, Roy. We provide extensive training to our Good Sam agents and are taken aback by your review. Please know that we take such feedback very seriously and will be taking a listen to your call to see what additional coaching or training may be necessary going forward.
01/12/2019 Rating Outstanding agent and service
01/12/2019 Rating I love the convenience of making one call for all my insurance needs. Mr. Bokar was so helpful and clear conducting business and providing what was best for me. Robert, we so appreciate your review and are glad that you're satisfied with our services. We'll let your Good Sam agent, Mr. Bokar, know of your kind words. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're happy to have you on our side.
01/12/2019 Rating you did great
01/11/2019 Rating Great job very helpful
01/11/2019 Rating Better coverage and better rates! Agent I spoke to was professional and helpful. I hope if/when we need to use our insurance that it’s just as great. Time will tell.
01/11/2019 Rating agent did not offer any assistance for a rwnewal. He said that we no longer do business with your current provider and made no attempt to research other carriers for me. he told me if I wanted my current carrier I would have to call them myself. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. William, thanks for providing us with your review. The experience you described does not at all align with the experiences we're known for providing our customers, and we're eager to learn more. Please know that we take your review very seriously and will be taking a close listen to your call to ensure that we have the proper people and training in place to serve our customers well. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention.
01/11/2019 Rating Very helpful and explained limits of policy. For the coverage it was offered at an very attractive price.
01/11/2019 Rating The agent was great, explained very well