Get A Quote
Zip Code
Insurance Type

Good Sam Insurance Agency Customer Reviews

The Good Sam Insurance Agency has been serving the needs of recreational vehicle owners for nearly 50 years. From our very first customer to the thousands we serve today, we have always prided ourselves on providing an excellent customer experience. We train our agents extensively to ensure that each and every customer gets the proper level of coverage for your unique RV lifestyle. Our goal is 100% complete customer satisfaction, and we’re pleased to earn some of the highest customer ratings in the industry. We encourage you to check out reviews from some of our current Good Sam Insurance customers below.
 
Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company In an effort to get reliable customer feedback relating to our products and services, the Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company. The Good Sam Insurance Agency trusts Birdeye to aquire relevent, honest reviews about your experience with our Agency so we may better serve you as our customer.
 
 
Date Rating Customer Comment Our Response
05/23/2019 Rating EXCELLENT Job !!!!
05/23/2019 Rating great very sat
05/23/2019 Rating The rep called to advise me of a change in policy and was able to find me the same coverage and save me money..
05/23/2019 Rating Just wasnt a good experience. Confusing and poor communication.
05/23/2019 Rating All good this time around.
05/23/2019 Rating Friendly and informative Agent. Explained in detail what I had concerns. I ended up with policy that was exactly what I really needed. While shopping for RV insurance looking for better price, ended paying a little bit more, with benefits that I need. Thanks.
05/23/2019 Rating Mike Cook, The Insurance agent was very courteous and professional. He explained the policy very good. He helped us with all our questions. Overall we had a very pleasant experience. Thanks, Larry & Denise.
05/23/2019 Rating Called to order Roadside assistance program and ask to speak to someone about insuring our RV. Was transferred and my insurance needs were handled.
05/23/2019 Rating I was treated very well and would highly recommend progressive from prior policy I had.
05/23/2019 Rating Very knowledgable friendly rep. Gave great service!!
05/23/2019 Rating Really easy to get insur.
05/22/2019 Rating The person was ery nelpful and understanding. He didnt mind my bad jokes.
05/22/2019 Rating Fast, Easy, well priced.
05/22/2019 Rating Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful.
05/22/2019 Rating Fast and very professional. Better rates than what i had currently.
05/22/2019 Rating We were able to insure our trailer quickly and for a reasonable price.
05/22/2019 Rating great job done
05/21/2019 Rating I think ok
05/21/2019 Rating Simple to sign up, very affordable rates. The agent had good information on coverages, rates and deductibles and helped us choose the best policy for our RV. Congratulations on your new RV, John! So glad we could help! We know there's a lot to know and remember as an RV owner, and actually put out this free RV e-book to help: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-ebook-2019.pdf. Feel free to peruse it to find all sorts of helpful information. When you're done, let us know what you thought of it. Thanks again, John, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/21/2019 Rating I had a great experience with Good Sam when obtaining insurance for my new motorhome. The representative presented several different options and several different insurance companies. I made by choice and also purchased Good Sam Roadside insurance and GoodSam club memberships since I had these years ago and knew the value of having them. Best experience ever in dealing with an agent. John, what an incredible review - thank you so much! We appreciate your business and know that you'll be more than satisfied with your RV insurance, roadside policy and Good Sam membership. And if you have any questions or need any additional information, just let us know. We're here to help any time we can.
05/21/2019 Rating Very knowledgeable and kind. Was helpful comparing what we had to what Good Sam might offer us. I recommend this experience to all RV owners. Thank you so much, Lael. We'd love to assist any RV owners you send our way and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call us at 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent. We also recommend that you and your fellow RVing friends download our free RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-ebook-2019.pdf. You'll find tips and tricks aimed at making the RV lifestyle a little more simple for you. When you're done, we'd love to know what you thought. Thanks so much, Lael, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/21/2019 Rating handled very easy
05/21/2019 Rating Everything was great! Job well done! Thanks!! You are so welcome, Arthur! Thank you for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/21/2019 Rating The person i spoke with was very helpful and nice. Brian, that description fits any one of our insurance agents. In fact, we look forward to providing you with that same experience each and every time you call us. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Brian!
05/21/2019 Rating It was great the first time and sofar it’s good now. Thanks for your loyalty to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Larry! We appreciate your business both this time and last time! :)
05/21/2019 Rating Great - online purchase worked well Thanks for visiting GoodSamRVInsurance.com, Bruce. We've worked hard to make it an experience designed with customers like you in mind. Remember, if you need anything else, we're just a click or call away!
05/20/2019 Rating Professional and a great help leading in the right direction Thanks for letting us know about your excellent experience with the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Lee. We're always enthused to hear from customers like you.
05/20/2019 Rating I was thrilled to get a great price for great coverage in only one day. The agent was thorough, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Good Sam Insurance Linda Thank you so much for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Linda. We'd love to assist anyone you send our way, and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call us at 1-888-514-1116 to speak with a highly trained agent today. Thanks, again, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/20/2019 Rating Other than too many questions the process was fantastic!
05/20/2019 Rating Great experience
05/20/2019 Rating Cat Binford did a great job helping us sort out RV and tow car insurance. Quick and efficient. Easy to work with and pleasant Those are all good things to hear, Rebecca. Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your five-star experience with your Good Sam agent Cat. We'll be sure to share your review with her, as well as the rest of the Good Sam team. In the meantime, if you need anything else, please let us know. Thanks again, Rebecca, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
05/20/2019 Rating Problems incurred after the Policy was written, but Joshua Gibson was able to sort them out and straighten the mess! We were with Good Sam Insurance Agency in the past and were having troubles with our incompetent agent and his staff that we were presently using....so we decided to switch back to Good Sam Insurance Agency! John, we're so glad to hear that your new Good Sam agent Joshua was able to help you get things properly squared away. If you have any other questions or need anything else, we hope you'll let Jonathan know. It's nice to have you as a customer, John. You won't soon regret switching to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/20/2019 Rating All of my questions were answered. The process was fairly painless.
05/20/2019 Rating After being told by camping world just how great good Sam Insurance Agency is. We gave it a try. After just purchasing our new 3019 hideout by keystone. The hot water heater defaults an throws. Code. So we have our new camper being looked at. Which puts us out of lodging with our three dogs an kids. So we are told that being a good Sam elite members has better perks. Lie lie lie. After calling in to see if would be reimbursed for this mess. We are told sorry that only we would be compensated only if we had a collision, then an only then they consider that a trip interruption . Oh yes let’s not forget the rude nasty customer service agent that I had to deal with on top of everything else! Do yourself a favor please Don’t deal with this company. Straight up joke. An no I would never recommend them to family or friends Donna, we're so sorry to hear about the issues you're having with your new camper. We'd be disappointed, too. We encourage you to stay in close touch with the repair technicians at Camping World. They'll be able to best inform you of what's going on with your camper. Unfortunately mechanical and technical issues are not within our wheelhouse.The customer service you experienced, however, is, and we'll get to the bottom of that asap. We expect our agents to treat each customer with respect no matter what they're dealing with. Please accept our apology on behalf of our agent and know that we'll be in touch with you should we have any other questions. Thanks again, Donna.
05/20/2019 Rating so far so good. I only just started with your company and paid for the year. The Good Sam Insurance Agency thanks you for your excellent customer review, Tracy, and looks forward to having you for the next year - and hopefully longer! :) Welcome to the Good Sam family, Tracy!
05/20/2019 Rating nothing better than Good Sam Ins. great all around And nothing better than Good Sam customers, Donny! Thanks for your business! We sure do value you!
05/20/2019 Rating I was happy with the price and the service that I got. There's no better value than good customer service and great prices, Jeannie! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
05/20/2019 Rating Very quick process. Salesman was great. Harold, it looks like your salesman was Good Sam agent Alex. If you need anything else, he'll be your agent and would love to hear from you. Thanks again, Harold!
05/20/2019 Rating very courteous and helpful
05/20/2019 Rating Very pleasant and looked for the lowest rates You bet we did, Kenneth! We love saving our customers money while providing them with peace of mind protection! Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Kenneth! It's an honor to have you with us.
05/20/2019 Rating remote salespeople ,different policy numbers very confusing We'd love to clear up any confusion you're having surrounding your policy number, Arthur. Is there a time that we can call you to provide you with assistance? If so, please email us at MarketingFeedback@ngic.com and we'll set up some time to talk. Thanks so much, Arthur.
05/20/2019 Rating Response was friendly, professional and addressed our request quickly and efficiently.
05/19/2019 Rating Great experience.
05/19/2019 Rating Painless and efficient.
05/19/2019 Rating Simple and easy.
05/19/2019 Rating Should have had a better price for my pickup We certainly understand, Bradley, but want to explain that there are a number of factors that go into the rates that are returned to you, including driving history, vehicle, age, location and so much more. We do all we can to keep those rates low, and are always willing to revisit your policy at renewal to ensure we have all applicable savings and discounts in place. If that's something you're interested in, please let us know and we'll note it on your policy. Thanks so much, Bradley, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/19/2019 Rating Happy with help and sale.
05/19/2019 Rating EFFICIENT !!!
05/19/2019 Rating Your rep explained all the details. I had an important question and he said he would find out the info and call us back. He called back at the time he said he would with an answer. We're so glad to hear that your agent followed up as promised, Joyce. If you need anything else, we encourage you to contact him directly. Thanks for entrusting the Good Sam Insurance Agency with your insurance needs. We're honored to earn your business.
05/19/2019 Rating I have our insurance thru Good Sam in our RV and cars- easy to talk to agent- very competitive in prices- professional. I would highly recommend you speaking to them. Thank you so much for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Claudia. We'd love to assist anyone you send our way and encourage them to call 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent today or visit GoodSamRVInsurahce.com. While your fellow RVers are visiting our website, you might as well download our free RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-ebook-2019.pdf. From cover to cover, it's packed with tricks and tips to make the RV experience more enjoyable for you. When you're done, let us know what you thought!
05/19/2019 Rating CS respond to question, no waiting time.
05/19/2019 Rating Experience was great. Agent worked and got us the best coverage for the best price out there. Everything was explained in detail so there were no hidden information or costs. Timothy, you just described the very experience we strive to create for each of our customers. We're so glad to hear that you got the customer service you deserved while getting the insurance coverage you needed. Just remember: if anything else comes up along the way, we're just a call or click away. Thanks so much, Timothy, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
05/19/2019 Rating Very friendly and helpful.
05/19/2019 Rating Very easy and worth it.
05/19/2019 Rating Great response. Took care of me right away
05/19/2019 Rating Edison Shields did a great job taking care of my coverage on my new travel trailer, as well as adding my car at a lower rate. Highly recommended. Thank you for recommending both your agent Edison, as well as The Good Sam Insurance Agency. We would love to assist any of your fellow RVers and encourage them to call 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent or visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com. Thanks again, Janette!
05/19/2019 Rating Great experience, transferred camper insurance to Good Sam. Daryl, you won't be disappointed that you made the switch to the Good Sam Insurance Agency! You likely saved money by switching, and will enjoy the peace of mind insurance protection for which the Good Sam Insurance Agency is known. If you need anything else, we're just a call or click away. Thanks again, Daryl!
05/19/2019 Rating Very easy to do over phone I spoke with Staci she was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with , great price as I did shop around on internet We're actually glad that you did, Sherry. Between your experience doing your homework and working with our agent Staci, you successfully armed yourself with the information you needed to make an informed insurance decision. In the end, we know you'll be more than pleased with the products and services provided to you by your Good Sam policy. Thanks again, Sherry, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/19/2019 Rating great experience
05/18/2019 Rating Saved us quite a bit of money and it’s much appreciated Congratulations on saving so much money, Enrique, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/18/2019 Rating Agent was excellent. I am very satisfied
05/18/2019 Rating Sales rep was pleasant and answered my questions.
05/18/2019 Rating The experience with the agent was great. The followup paperwork after purchasing the insurance was confusing. We're sorry to hear that, Jay. Is there anything we can do to clear things up? If so, we'd love to hear your feedback, which we'll use to improve the customer experience going forward. Feel free to let us know by emailing us at MarketingFeedback@ngic.com. Thanks so much, Jay.
05/17/2019 Rating we are happy with our coverage We're so glad to hear that, Bassel. We look forward to providing you with that high level of coverage for years to come. On behalf of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, thank you for your business and your excellent customer review!
05/17/2019 Rating Absolutely no follow up and 4 calls not returned
05/17/2019 Rating The insurance representative was kind, patient, and returned my call once we finally decided to go with the company after comparing to others! We're glad you took the time you needed, Shaundra. We know that choosing an insurance provider can be a big decision, and we simply want our customers do to their homework and make an informed insurance decision. And in the end, we're of course happy that you landed with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. Thanks again, Shaundra, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
05/17/2019 Rating Easy, fast to get my new RV insurance. Nicole was great to work with! We've heard that before, Stephen, but are always excited to hear it again. :) Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Good Sam agent Nicole. She'll be excited to read your review.
05/17/2019 Rating Tiffany was excellent. She knew her product offerings and was very helpful. She also suggested keeping her contact info for any future needs. Thank you Tiffy Yes, Patty, we actually recommend programming it into your phone; that way it's easily accessible should anything ever come up. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency. Tiffany and the team are honored to have you with us and hope to serve your insurance needs for years to come.
05/17/2019 Rating Much better coverage with regards to camper coverage. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV insurance needs, William! We're pleased to serve your camper insurance needs and invite you to check out our free RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-ebook-2019.pdf. We think you'll find a few tips and tricks that will really help during your RV adventures this summer.
05/17/2019 Rating Answered my questions and sounds like great insurance. We will see if we have to use it. Wayne, we sure hope that you don't, but should you find yourself in need of making a claim, your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency will be right here waiting to help you through that process. In the meantime, we thank you for entrusting us with the care of your insurance needs.
05/17/2019 Rating the agent got me very aggravated. Set up a policy we didn't want. James, it looks like you also sent us a private review with more information - thanks for that. We'll be contacting you directly to discuss further. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience.
05/17/2019 Rating Julian Reeves was AWESOME! He was knowledgeable, fun to interact with and worked with us not on his agenda to get us what we needed. Kenneth, you just described the perfect insurance experience! Thanks for choosing to give us insight into how Julian treated you during your insurance transaction with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. Reviews like yours let us know how our agents are doing and also help other potential customers to make an informed insurance decision. Thanks again, Kenneth. It's an honor to earn your business.
05/17/2019 Rating spectacular job!!! daniel thornton really got me a great deal. Thanks for letting us know, Steve. We'll be sure to share your review with Daniel, as well as his supervisor. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/17/2019 Rating Great customer service
05/17/2019 Rating Our Agent .Anna Reynoso. Was kind,courteous,knowledgeable,and went beyond what we felt our experience would be,Compared to another more expensive service policy we were talked into. Anna,on the other hand explained the Policies,that's why we decided to get both RV and Auto Insurance from Good Sam. Steven, thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV and Auto insurance needs. By bundling your two policies, you likely saved as much as 20% on your insurance premium. We think that's well worth the effort Anna put in to explaining the coverages you needed for your vehicle and your rig. Thanks again, Steven, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
05/17/2019 Rating It was a very quick and good experience
05/16/2019 Rating First time I’ve ever heard of it, also first time buying an RV, and so far so good! Congratulations on your new RV, Shaun! We have a free RV ebook that you should check out on our website: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-ebook-2019.pdf. When you're done, drop us a note to let us know what you thought. Thanks again, Shaun!
05/16/2019 Rating Everything was smooth and price was good.
05/16/2019 Rating It was so quick and easy to get insurance on our new camper. The rates were better than what we were quoted from our insurance company that we've had for many years. We plan to price moving everything over to you! Thank you! Tina, we would love to insure your entire insurance portfolio! Just give us a call when you're ready. In fact, by insuring your RV, Home and Auto, for example, you can save anywhere from 10 - 20% on your insurance premium. We think that's reason enough to switch! :) Thanks again, Tina, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/16/2019 Rating Quick and stress free.
05/16/2019 Rating Greg Timbrook took care of us, he done very good. quit knowledgeable. Very good rates and I hope i never have to use the insurance. Good Sam had the best reviews. What else can i say i gave five stars that should tell it all. Thanks for your five-star review of the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Hugh! We look forward to sharing your review with your agent Greg, as well as the rest of the Good Sam team. If you need anything else, you know where to find us. Thanks again, Hugh!
05/16/2019 Rating Good experience. Didn’t take long. Had a very knowledgeable and courteous agent. Saved me some money. Perfect. Thanx Casey
05/16/2019 Rating Took care of my insurance needs perfectly, even on the weekend. Would highly recommend! Thank you so much for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Robert. We'd love to assist anyone you send our way and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent.
05/16/2019 Rating Glenn not only helped me get my fifth wheel insured, but he also showed me how much I could save by bundling my car and truck insurance. He saved me about $40 a month for the same full coverage on my truck, car and RV as I was paying for just my car and truck with another insurance company. Congratulations on saving so much money, Laura! We did the calculations for you, and that comes out to almost an extra $500 a year! We can think of dozens of ways to spend that kind of money, Laura, and are sure you can, too! Congratulations, again, and thank you for being a Good Sam customer!
05/16/2019 Rating Very helpful and informative about options.
05/16/2019 Rating Thank you!
05/16/2019 Rating I guess ok seemed in a hurry We're sorry to hear that, Robert, and will look into what was going on at the time you spoke with your agent. He certainly shouldn't have been in a hurry or made you feel that way, but we'll find out and make any necessary improvements. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and thank you for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
05/16/2019 Rating Associate was very helpful and pleasent to talk with
05/16/2019 Rating Friendly, professional service. Easy transaction! Those are all good things to hear, Martin. Thank you so much for letting us know and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/16/2019 Rating Very knowledgeable agent, quite helpful Stephen, your agent Tiffany is one of the best! We know you'll feel comfortable giving her a call should you have any questions or need anything else. Thanks again, Tiffany!
05/16/2019 Rating We had a good experience so far. Everyone was helpful and answered the questions I had. We're so glad to hear that, Darla. If you have any other questions, we hope you'll pick up the phone. Thanks again, Darla, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/15/2019 Rating 2 years in a row I have paid for insurance and have never been covered. I want my money back and will never use this company again Hi Barbara, we're not sure what you mean and definitely need more information. We'll share your review with your agent and have him call you to figure out what's going on. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience.
05/15/2019 Rating Very professional. Had all the answers I needed. Extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for recommending the Good Sam Insurance Agency to your family and friends, Richard. We would love to assist anyone you send our way and encourage them to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent.
05/15/2019 Rating You did good but when I called back to get the agent to start the insurance I left messages 3 times but never got a call back. I finally sent a email and he then called me We understand that sometimes our agents are busier than other times and assure you that they make every effort to get back to you in a timely manner. We apologize that it took so many tries to get a hold of your agent, Adrian, but are glad that you were finally able to connect with him. If you need anything else, we encourage you to let him know. Thanks so much, Adrian, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
05/15/2019 Rating it was easy, simple and cheaper than my previous policy the agent (julian reeves) was extremely knowledgeable and very efficient Paul, thanks for sharing a few details about your experience with Julian. We're enthused that things went so well when you chose the Good Sam Insurance Agency to serve your insurance needs. In fact, if you have any other insurance needs we can help with, we'll be here willing and waiting. Thanks again, Paul, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
05/15/2019 Rating Had to obtain Golf Cart insurance for getting it into a campground. Hey, you came to the right place, Weldon! At the Good Sam Insurance Agency, we insure golf carts, motorcycles and even other toys you might tow on your RV journeys. Thanks for thinking of us and allowing us to provide you with peace of mind protection.
05/15/2019 Rating It was fast and easy. However, the agent was going a little too fast and I had to ask him too repeat himself several times. We're sorry to hear that, George, and will be sure to pass along your feedback to your agent, as well as his supervisor. In the meantime, if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again, George, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/15/2019 Rating Helpful and informative
05/15/2019 Rating Did a good job in getting me exactly what I wanted and compared insurance companies. The first (and apparently most popular) was Progressive, a company that I would never use due to their radical politics and crummy service, was quite a bit more expensive than the policy I eventually chose through National General. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Christopher. As you noted, there's a long list of insurance providers out there today, so we're grateful to earn your business. We know you'll be more than satisfied by your Good Sam policy and look forward to serving your insurance needs.
05/15/2019 Rating Very easy process. Competitive rates.
05/15/2019 Rating our experience was very good. You answered all our questions. The lady we spoke to was kind and helpful. Overall a very positive experience. Thank you. You are so welcome, Thomas! Thank you for your review of the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We love hearing from satisfied customers like you!
05/15/2019 Rating Was great will tell everyone i know Thank you so much for telling your family and friends about the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Jeffery! Word of mouth really is the backbone of our business. We encourage you to have your family and friends visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call us at 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent today. Thanks again, Jeffery!
05/15/2019 Rating we are 1st time travel trailer buyers. Your staff was very knowledgeable and help us get the coverage we needed. Congratulations on your new travel trailer, Michael! We know you have many weekend adventures ahead of you, and look forward to hearing about them from time. Before you begin actively RVing, we hope you'll check out our RV ebook: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-ebook-2019.pdf. You'll find a short list of tips and tricks that you can put to use right away. When you're done, let us know what you think. Thanks again, Michael, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/15/2019 Rating The company I was with began to raise prices and then lied about the pricing. Call good sams the rep was helpful polite and very professional. He saved me over 1400 a year and they have all my business and my son is changing insurance The rep was Josh Welcome to The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Bobby! We're so glad to have you and your son with us! And congratulations on your savings! We frequently hear from customers who save money, but $1,400 in savings really is a lot! We can think of so many ways to put that kind of money to good use! Thanks again, Bobby, and again, welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/15/2019 Rating Great experience. Got me great insurance at a very competitive price. Thank you!!!! You are so welcome, Mark, but the pleasure really was all ours! Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency! We look forward to having you with us for a long time to come.
05/14/2019 Rating The agent was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and very professional. Very much an expert. Len, the Good Sam Insurance Agency really does specialize in RV insurance and a number of other products like Auto and Home insurance. No matter what you chose us for, you can count on us for peace of mind protection Thanks again, Len, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
05/14/2019 Rating Quick and simple
05/14/2019 Rating Very nice people and well informed
05/14/2019 Rating The agent, John Kaufman, was amazing and patient throughout the entire process. He explained everything in great detail, in addition to allowing me to explore more options throughout other agencies. Class-A service and the rates were better than any other company around. Thank you so much for your thorough review, Jon. We appreciate the insight into how we're doing and intend on providing that same white-glove service so long as you're our customer. Welcome to the Good Sam family, Jon! We look forward to having you with us for years to come.
05/14/2019 Rating An excellent experience from start to finish, Very professional staff and most helpful.
05/14/2019 Rating SPOT ON! ASK WHAT HE COULD DO, DELIVERED WITHIN 5 MIN. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND INSURANCE EXPIERIENCE Wow, what a wonderful review, William! Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your insurance-buying experience. Reviews like yours help others to make an informed insurance decision. Thanks again, William, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
05/14/2019 Rating My agent was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience.
05/14/2019 Rating I was very surprised! They beat USAA on price.
05/14/2019 Rating Great customer service Just patiently awaiting my Insurance Cards to arrive by mail Jon, we'll look into their whereabouts and let you know. Please expect a call from your agent soon. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience!
05/14/2019 Rating Greg was super helpful and personable Thanks for letting us know, Krystal. We're glad to hear that you made a connection with your Good Sam agent Greg. If you need anything else, we hope you'll contact him directly. Thanks again, Krystal!
05/14/2019 Rating The agent was very helpfull.
05/14/2019 Rating Everything was great just keep it up. We plan on it, Richard! Thank you so much for being a customer of the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're honored to earn your business, as well as your excellent customer review. If you need anything else, please be sure to let us know. Thanks so much, Richard!
05/13/2019 Rating Great experience from beginning to end.
05/13/2019 Rating Good price.
05/13/2019 Rating Great service, got signed up quick.